Pastors & Staff

Rev. Dr. Roger Clayton


David Pencil

Director of Music Ministry

Chris Baker

Chancel Choir Director



Brittney Neel-Hitchcock

Director of Family Ministry

Travis Fraser

Director of Youth Ministry

Carolyn Henry

Congregation Care Coordinator

Mac Sommerville

Audio/Video Director

Danielle Seelig

Office Manager

Michelle Cousineau

Communications Director

Tori Hill


St. John's Methodist Church is governed by a Single Board that is made up of a Finance Committee, Staff-Parish Relations Committee (SPRC), and a Trustees Committee. These committees deal with the day-to-day business of the church for the church membership.

For questions on how the board works or how to nominate someone or volunteer to be on one of the committees, please contact Rev. Dr. Roger Clayton. To see who is on our board or leads one of our committees, please see the lists below.

Serve In Leadership